Jubileumjaar 2019

"Schepping" Oratorium

Tekst: Hans de Ruiter

Muziek: Johan Bredewout.

Repertoirelijst ISO-Streekkoor 2017


Randy Vader & Jay Rouse

A Living Sacrifice

Mary Mc. Donald


Andrew Miller

Built on the rock


Built on the rock Ned. versie- Meester, men zoekt .....

tekst Joeke Hoekstra

Heer, voor U is heel mijn hart

Craig Courtney

He's got the whole world

Joel Raney

Instruments of your Peace

Kirk & Deby Dearman

May the road rise to meet you

Lori True

O come to my heart

Jay Rouse

Plaisir d’amour

Arr. & Lytics: Tom Parker & Amy Vanmeenen

Quam pulchra es

da Palestrina

This one thing I ask of the Lord

Charles McCarta

Vrede klinkt helder in die nacht

Lloyd Larson

Wash me through and through

J. S. Bach/ arr. Hal H. Hopson

Alleluia, peace of heaven

 Randy Cox & Rowland Pritcher

He comes in the name of the Lord

Bryan Sharpe, arr. Lloyd Larson

Lead me, Lord

Samuel S Wesley

Lenten Meditation

Craig Carnahan

The weeping Tree

Joseph M. Martin